Virtual (Zoom)

How to Build a Research Plan

with Phil Isherwood

You are invited to a Zoom meeting. This will be a LIVE talk.

When: Oct 11, 2022 London 8.00 pm, Seattle 12.00 pm, Ottawa 3.00 pm, Auckland 8.00 am

Johanna St John

Phil will explain what a research plan is, why it’s important, how to build one, what a research plan looks like and how to use it to be more successful in your research.


Register in advance for this meeting:

Click Here to Register for Event

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.