Events Calendar

Non Conformist Ancestors
Monday 14 June 2021, 10:00am
Hits : 319

Ideas for researching Non-Conformist ancestors with Jackie Depelle

 


Jackie is an enthusiastic full-time family history tutor and lecturer working for several adult education providers and the history and research of non-conformists is one of her specialist areas.

 


You are invited to a Zoom meeting.


When: Jun 14, 2021 10:00 AM London, 5pm Perth, 7pm Melbourne, 9pm NZ This will be LIVE talk

 


Register in advance for this meeting:


https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAkd-iuqD8oE9w_HgprUqJ9-3SXZLCIiFIY

 


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.